Board of Directors


  • Chair – Charity O’Connor, Parent Advocate
  • Immediate Past Chair – Isaac Kantor, Attorney, Garlington, Lohn & Robinson PC
  • Vice Chair – Sarah Ayers, Project Architect, MMW Architects
  • Treasurer – Sharon Rhodes, Certified Public Accountant, JCCS
  • Secretary – Katie Little, Parent Advocate
  • Jason Collins, Attorney, Garlington, Lohn & Robinson PC
  • Kirsten Murray, Chair, Department of Counselor Education, University of Montana
  • John Strong, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones